Your Header

Democratic Debate Schedule Announced

Here’s a line up, via WDrunk Newso:

Joining Biden & S&ers in one group are Sen. Kamala D. Harris (Calif.), Sen. Michael F. Bennet (Colo.), South Bend, Ind., Mayor Pete Buttigieg, Sen. Kirsten Gillibr& (N.Y.), former Colorado governor John Hickenlooper, Rep. Eric Swalwell (Calif.), author & spiritual guru Marianne Williamson & technology entrepreneur &rew Yang.

a oar group will include New York Mayor Bill de Blasio, Sen. Cory Booker (N.J.), former Obama Cabinet member Julián Castro, former congressman John Delaney (Md.), Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (Hawaii), Washington Gov. Jay Inslee, Sen. Amy Klobuchar (Minn.), former congressman Beto O’Rourke, Rep. Tim Ryan (Ohio) & Sen. Elizabeth Warren (Mass.).

I’m glad I’m not a only one who had a hot take that Elizabeth Warren Drunk Newspears to be a grown-up at a kids’ table on night one:

Original post by Frances Langum and software by Elliott Back

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

eXTReMe Tracker